About Creator Plugins

Thank you for your support of Monogram. We are announcing an update to our Creator Plugins, formerly known as 'Console Packs'.

Creator Plugins enable the Creative Console to integrate directly with your favorite editing software, delivering exceptional speed, reliability, and functionality for your demanding workflows. Creator Plugins are needed for your Creative Console to utilize advanced features within creative apps.

CreatorPluginsIcons.png

Soon, you will need to Sign in and Activate to continue using Creator Plugins for those apps.

Keyboard shortcuts, Mouse scroll, OS (Windows/macOS), and Joystick modes do not require Creator Plugins, and can always be used without activation.

What this means for you

Your purchase includes a three-month trial of all Console Plugins, activated when you first use your console. Once the trial expires, you will no longer have access to the creative apps.

Activation needed: If your email is not associated with any Creator Plugin licenses, you may lose access to certain creative apps.

Trial Period: If you are currently within the 90-day trial period, you can continue to use the software until the trial expires.

Options after Trial Expires: Once your trial period ends, you will need to purchase Creator Plugins to continue using those creative apps with your Monogram Core.

Next Steps

To check which Creator Plugins you own, sign in to Monogram Creator using your email address. Go to Help -> Activate to get started. Please sign with with same email address where your Monogram order confirmations were sent to.

Creator Plugins are licensed under a 'perpetual fallback' model, which allows continued use of the last version of the plugins after the license expires.

12 Month Update Period: Each Creator Plugin comes with 12 months of updates. This grants you access to any new updates released for those plugins during the active period of your license. Multi-year licenses can also be purchased at a discount.

Options at end of 12 Months: When your 12 months update expires, you can choose to renew your license to keep receiving new updates or continue using the last version available at the end of your 12-month license.

Continued Use of Existing Features: Even if your update period has expired, you will still be able to use the last version of the plugins you had access to, but you won’t receive further updates unless you renew your license.

Compare Creator Plugins

<<< INSERT GRAPHICS >>>

Have more questions? Learn more about Creator Plugins on our FAQ page.